For your information
My Journey Planner accounts have been disabled and they will be replaced by HSL accounts. The new account can be used across all of the HSL services.
You may migrate the data related to your old My Journey Planner account under the new HSL account after you have created the account and logged in to the service with it.
Log in to HSL SSOCreate an HSL account
Delete My Journey Planner account